PERTH AMBOY
Catholic School

Office: 732-442-9533
Fax: 732-442-2887




The Mission of Perth Amboy Catholic School is to enlighten, inspire, and nurture the minds, hearts, and souls of the children entrusted to our care with Gospel Values and Academic Excellence.
 
Faculty
Teacher Websites
Faculty and Staff Listing
New Email Login

Faculty and Staff

Staff/Teacher/Admin   Grade/Subject   Email Address
Sister Beverly Policastro  Principal bpolicastro@diometuchen.org
Mrs. Sylvia Garced Secretary sgarced@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Angel Marcinko Secretary amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Grace Szuba  Bookkeeper gszuba.pacs@gmail.com
Mrs. Jennifer Galioto   Pre-K3 jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Gloria Olenchak  Sub golenchak@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Terri Beckner  Kindergarten tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Margaret Wilson  First Grade mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Christina Kovaleski Second Grade ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org  
Mrs. Connie Orsini  Third Grade corsini@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Caitlin Norek Fourth Grade cnorek@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Regina Romandetti Fifth Grade rromandetti@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Andrea Langella Sixth Grade alangella@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Dorothy Brew  Seventh Grade dbrew@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Catherine McCormack Eighth Grade cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. MaryAnne Weber Advanced Math mweber@pacatholicschool.org
     
Mr. Louis Kolomatis  Gym lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org
  Nurse  
Mrs. Pattiann Ponik After Care/ Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Kasztelan Cafeteria