PERTH AMBOY
Catholic School

Office: 732-442-9533




The Mission of Perth Amboy Catholic School is to enlighten, inspire, and nurture the minds, hearts, and souls of the children entrusted to our care with Gospel Values and Academic Excellence.
 
Faculty
Teacher Websites
Faculty and Staff Listing
New Email Login

Faculty and Staff

Staff/Teacher/Admin   Grade/Subject   Email Address
Mrs. Anacelis Diaz Principal adiaz@pacatholicschool.org
Miss. Angelina Ramirez Secretary aramirez@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Angel Marcinko Secretary amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Grace Szuba  Bookkeeper gszuba.pacs@gmail.com
Ms. Maria Monteverde   Pre-K3 mmonteverde@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Gloria Olenchak  Sub golenchak@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Terri Beckner  Kindergarten tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Margaret Wilson  First Grade mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Christina Kovaleski Second Grade ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org  
Miss. Janice Espinal Third Grade jespinal@pacatholicschool.org
Miss. Michelle Diaz Fourth Grade mdiaz@pacatholicschool.org
Miss. Jennifer Rosari Fifth Grade jrosari@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Walter Clark Sixth Grade wclark@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Connie Orsini   Seventh Grade corsini@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Catherine McCormack Eighth Grade cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. MaryAnne Weber Advanced Math mweber@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Lonie Yuschik Art lyuschik@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Brandon Munoz Gym bmunoz@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Linda Dougherty Nurse linda.dougherty@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Pattiann Ponik After Care/ Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Kasztelan Cafeteria