Home About Us Admissions Faculty Students Parents Pre-School Contact Us
Faculty
Staff/Teacher/Admin   Grade/Subject   Email Address
Sister Beverly Policastro  Principal bpolicastro@diometuchen.org
Mrs. Sylvia Garced Secretary sgarced@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Angel Marcinko Secretary amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Grace Szuba  Bookkeeper gszuba.pacs@gmail.com
Mrs. Jennifer Galioto   Pre-K3 jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Nicole Soper Pre-K3 Aide  
Ms. Christina Kovaleski Pre-K4 ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Alison Makuch Pre-K4  
Mrs. Gloria Olenchak Second Grade Sub

golenchak@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Terri Beckner  Kindergarten tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Nicole Fruewirth Kindergarten Aide  
Mrs. Margaret Wilson  First Grade mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Damaris Genao Second Grade dgenao@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Connie Orsini  Third Grade corsini@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Caitlin Norek Fourth Grade cnorek@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Kelly Gorman Fifth Grade kgorman@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Andrea Langella Sixth Grade alangella@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Dorothy Brew  Seventh Grade dbrew@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Catherine McCormack Eighth Grade cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. MaryAnne Weber Advanced Math mweber@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. John Sansevere Art/Technology jsansevere@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Anna Lawrence Music alawrence@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Louis Kolomatis  Gym lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Neil Roca Spanish

nroca@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Linda Doughtery  Nurse ldougherty@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Pattiann Ponik After Care/ Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Rodriguez After Care  
Mr. Alex Barcheski  Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Kasztekan Cafeteria  
     
     

 


Perth Amboy Catholic School
500 State Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08862
Office: 732-442-9533 or 732-826-1598            Fax: 732-442-2887 or 732-826-7063 

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com