Faculty
       
Primary School
Principal Sister Beverly Policastro  bpolicastro@diometuchen.org
Secretary Mrs. Angel Marcinko amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
   
PreK4 Ms. Christina Kovaleski ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org
PreK3 Aide Mrs. Reina Sierra rsierra@pacatholischool.org
PreK3 Mrs. Jennifer Galioto- jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org
PreK4 Aide Mrs. Viviana Lopez
Kindergarten Mrs. Terri Beckner- tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
First Grade Mrs. Margaret Wilson- mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Damanis Genao- dgenao@pacatholicschool.org
Third Grade     Miss Melissa Rainone- mrainone@pacatholicschool.org
   
After Care Mrs. Pattiann Ponik
After Care Mrs. Maria Rodriguez
   
   
   
   
          
Upper School
Principal

Sister Beverly Policastro

bpolicastro@diometuchen.org

Secretary Mrs. Sylvia Garced sgarced@pacatholicschool.org
Bookkeeper Grace Szuba gszuba.pacs@gmail.com          
   
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Dorothy McCabe-Brew dbrew@pacatholicschool.org

Fifth Grade Miss. Kelly Gorman kgorman@pacatholicschool.org
Sixth Grade

Ms. Andrea Langella alangella@pacatholicschool.org

Sixth Grade Aide         Ms. Pearl Szumowski pszumowski@pacatholicschool.org
Seventh Grade

Mrs. Connie Orsini- corsini@pacatholicschool.org

Eighth Grade Mrs. Catherine McCormack cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Advance Math Mrs. MaryAnne Weber mweber@pacatholicschool.org
   
After Care Mrs. Maria Rodriguez
   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Specials
Art Mr. John Sansevere - jsansevere@pacatholicschool.org
Music Miss. Anna Lawrence - alawrence@pacatholicschool.org
Gym Mr. Louis Kolomatis - lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org
Computers

Mr. Thomas Krieger - tkrieger@pacatholicschool.org

Spanish Miss. Andrea Celico- acelico@pacatholicschool.org

Librarian

 

Nurse Mrs. Linda Doughtery - ldougherty@pacatholicschool.org
Maintenance Mr. Stanislaw Kasztelan - skasztelan@pacatholicschool.org